Geschäftsführung:
Christian Klatt
klatt@kaffeeplan.de

Verwaltung:
Nina Bolte
nina.bolte@kaffeeplan.de
Sezim Bulduk 
sezim.bulduk@kaffeeplan.de

Vertrieb:
Uwe Elbracht
uwe.elbracht@kaffeeplan.de
Sinje Gros
sinje.gros@kaffeeplan.de
Luca Lopergolo
luca.lopergolo@kaffeeplan.de

Vertriebsinnendienst:
Jennifer Markwart
jennifer.markwart@kaffeeplan.de

EDV:
Timothy Lizotte
timothy.lizotte@kaffeeplan.de

Buchhaltung:
Juliane Stahlfast
juliane.stahlfast@kaffeeplan.de

Röstmeister
Alexander Pfuhl
alexander.pfuhl@kaffeeplan.de

Lager und Lieferservice:
Robin Kochan
robin.kochan@kaffeeplan.de

Fall-Management:
Wolfgang Bührer
wolfgang.buehrer@kaffeeplan.de

Technischer Leiter:
Christian Clauss
christian.clauss@kaffeeplan.de

Technische Einsatzplanung:
Patrick Stock
patrick.stock@kaffeeplan.de

Technischer Kundendienst Osnabrück:
Ansgar Pleye
ansgar.pleye@kaffeeplan.de

Ersatzteile Management:
Uwe Dietrich
uwe.dietrich@kaffeeplan.de

Technischer Kundendienst:
Arno Heinken
Axel Hövermann
Bernd Nicodemus
Ulf Tempel
André Fiedler
Marcus Sitzer
Gemgin Tuncel
Ihr Name hier?