Geschäftsführung:
Christian Klatt
klatt@kaffeeplan.de

Vertriebsinnendienst / Assistentin der Geschäftsführung:
Jennifer Markwart
jennifer.markwart@kaffeeplan.de

Buchhaltung:
Juliane Stahlfast
juliane.stahlfast@kaffeeplan.de

Verwaltung:
Nina Bolte
nina.bolte@kaffeeplan.de

Vertrieb:
Sinje Gros
sinje.gros@kaffeeplan.de
Jörg Meyer
joerg.meyer@kaffeeplan.de
Torsten Brüning
torsten.bruening@kaffeeplan.de

Vertrieb Union Rösterei:
Yannik Lammers
yannik.lammers@unionroesterei.de

Kaffee-Röster:
Robin Kochan
robin.kochan@kaffeeplan.de

Barista + Qualitätsmanagement:
Ansgar Pleye
ansgar.pleye@kaffeeplan.de

Fall-Management:
Wolfgang Bührer
wolfgang.buehrer@kaffeeplan.de

Technischer Leiter:
Christian Clauss
christian.clauss@kaffeeplan.de

Technische Einsatzplanung:
Patrick Stock
patrick.stock@kaffeeplan.de

Ersatzteile Management:
Uwe Dietrich
uwe.dietrich@kaffeeplan.de

Technischer Kundendienst:
Arno Heinken
Axel Hövermann
Bernd Nicodemus
André Fiedler
Marcus Sitzer
Kai Hutfilter
Bernd Welzel
Pascal Diekmann

Ihr Name hier?