Geschäftsführung:
Christian Klatt
klatt@kaffeeplan.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung:
Jennifer Struwe
jennifer.struwe@kaffeeplan.de

Personal:
Melanie Klatt
melanie.klatt@kaffeeplan.de

Buchhaltung:
Juliane Stahlfast
juliane.stahlfast@kaffeeplan.de

Administration / Kundenbetreuung:
Daniela Bosman
daniela.bosman@kaffeeplan.de
Annika Henseleit
annika.henseleit@kaffeeplan.de
Sezim Bulduk
sezim.bulduk@kaffeeplan.de
Christiane Dichans
christiane.dichans@kaffeeplan.de
Denise Bünemann
denise.buenemann@kaffeeplan.de

Vertrieb:
Jörg Meyer
joerg.meyer@kaffeeplan.de
Kai Wendt
kai.wendt@kaffeeplan.de
Thorn Tammen
thorn.tammen@kaffeeplan.de

Vertriebsleitung LEH UNION Rösterei:
Tobias Kampf
tobias.kampf@kaffeeplan.de

Produktionsleitung UNION Rösterei:
Robin Kochan
robin.kochan@unionroesterei.de

Barista + Qualitätsmanagement:
Ansgar Pleye
ansgar.pleye@kaffeeplan.de

Social Media:
Dana Neumann
dana.neumann@kaffeeplan.de

Redaktion Newsletter:
Wolfgang Bührer
wolfgang.buehrer@kaffeeplan.de

Projektmanagement:
Christian Clauß
christian.clauss@kaffeeplan.de

Technische Leitung:
Patrick Stock
patrick.stock@kaffeeplan.de
Marcus Sitzer
marcus.sitzer@kaffeeplan.de

Ersatzteile / Lager:
Uwe Dietrich
uwe.dietrich@kaffeeplan.de

Technischer Kundendienst:
Axel Hövermann
Bernd Nicodemus
André Fiedler
Pascal Diekmann
Christian Zander
Marco Grivec
Carsten Lammers
Malte Mennenga
Ulf Giese

Ihr Name hier?