Geschäftsführung:
Christian Klatt
klatt@kaffeeplan.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung:
Jennifer Struwe (geb. Markwart)
jennifer.struwe@kaffeeplan.de

Buchhaltung / Personal:
Juliane Stahlfast
juliane.stahlfast@kaffeeplan.de

Verwaltung:
Nina Bolte
nina.bolte@kaffeeplan.de
Carina Barnick
carina.barnick@kaffeeplan.de

Vertrieb:
Jörg Meyer
joerg.meyer@kaffeeplan.de

Heiko Backhaus
heiko.backhaus@kaffeeplan.de

Vertrieb Union Rösterei:
Ingmar Meyerholz
Ingmar.meyerholz@unionroesterei.de

Kaffee-Röster:
Robin Kochan
robin.kochan@kaffeeplan.de

Barista + Qualitätsmanagement:
Ansgar Pleye
ansgar.pleye@kaffeeplan.de

Marketing:
Michael Vér
michael.ver@kaffeeplan.de
Wolfgang Bührer
wolfgang.buehrer@kaffeeplan.de

Technischer Leiter:
Christian Clauß
christian.clauss@kaffeeplan.de

Technische Einsatzplanung:
Patrick Stock
patrick.stock@kaffeeplan.de

Ersatzteile / Lager:
Uwe Dietrich
uwe.dietrich@kaffeeplan.de

Technischer Kundendienst:
Arno Heinken
Axel Hövermann
Bernd Nicodemus
André Fiedler
Marcus Sitzer
Pascal Diekmann
Christian Kimme
Marco Grivec
Tim Struwe
Carsten Lammers

 

 

Ihr Name hier?